Leadership Directory

Construction Engineering & Inspection/Operations & Maintenance
Barry Moose, PE | Senior Vice President, Operations & Maintenance Director | bmoose@sepiengineering.com
C.E. “Neil” Lassiter, Jr., PE | Senior Vice President, Construction Engineering & Inspection Division Manager | nlassiter@sepiengineering.com
Dail Stancill, CCM | Assistant Vice President, Construction Services Manager | dstancill@sepiengineering.com
Jon Persson, MESH | Associate, Construction Engineering & Inspection Assistant Manager | jpersson@sepiengineering.com

 

Corporate
Brad Eagy | Vice President of Business Development | beagy@sepiengineering.com
Rick Edwards | Chief Financial Officer | redwards@sepiengineering.com
Steve Scott, PE | Senior Vice President, Chief Engineer | sscott@sepiengineering.com
Steve Thomas, PE | Chief Operating Officer | sthomas@sepiengineering.com

 

Environmental/Environmental Remediation
James Macdonell, PG | Associate, Construction/Remediation Manager | jmacdonell@sepiengineering.com
Wendee Smith, PWS | Vice President, Environmental Director | wsmith@sepiengineering.com

 

Land Development
Auburn Hall, PLS | Associate, Survey Department Manager | ahall@sepiengineering.com
Greg Thompson, PE, PLS | Assistant Vice President, Wilmington Site/Civil Department Manager | gthompson@sepiengineering.com
Jeff Westmoreland, RLA, ASLA | Associate, Land Planning Department Manager | jwestmoreland@sepiengineering.com
Jerry Beckman, PE, PLS | Senior Vice President, Director of Land Development | jbeckman@sepiengineering.com
Mike Case, PLS | Associate, Charlotte Surveying Department Manager | mcase@sepiengineering.com

 

Transportation
Ben Crawford, PE | Vice President, Transportation Division Manager – Roadway Design | bcrawford@sepiengineering.com
BenJetta Johnson, PE | Associate, Traffic Department Manager | bljohnson@sepiengineering.com
Robbie Kirk, PE | Assistant Vice President, Charlotte Office Manager, Senior Project Manager | rkirk@sepiengineering.com
Steve Miller, PE | Associate, Transportation Project Manager | smiller@sepiengineering.com